FANDOM

Loa Maria

aka Rora

Content Moderator
  • I live in Denmark
  • I was born on January 3
  • My occupation is Graphic Design Student
  • I am Female
Loa Maria
Uemura-June2020
Queen Aarii
Name
Nicknames Rora (ロラ?)
Former Names Rora Chan (ロラちゃん?)
Birth Info
Born January 3, 1998 (1998-01-03) (age 22)
Origin Denmark
Blood Type A
Zodiac Sign Capricorn Capricorn
Sizes
Height 160cm
Professional Info
Occupation Graphic Design Student
Sub-admin Info
Joined June 4, 2020
Member Color      Blackberry
Links
Twitter Twitter_2012.svg @RoraChann
Instagram Instagram_logo_2016.svg @loa.maaria
Favorite Groups Juice=Juice and ANGERME

Hello!

My name is Loa also known as Rora. I'm 22 years old.

I am a sub-admin here so feel free to ask me for advice or assistance! Or just say hi, I always want to chat!

Hello! Project has been a part of my life since my early teen years and still is. I've done Hello! Project covers/dubbing for a few years now.

Right now Hello! Project is like a hobby to me and it has helped me unfold as a person. I'm singing, dancing and sewing costumes, all Hello! Project related. Hello! Project is a way of enjoying life, at least for me and I've made some of my greatest friends through the love towards Idols.

I attended Juice=Juice's concert in Dortmund and it was truly amazing - all the girls were so pretty and kind <3

I love to help out where I can and thus I try to help out here too.

I'm shy but don't be scared to approach me, I love to make new friends. ♡

Languages

da-N
Denne bruger har dansk som modersmål.

en-4
This user can contribute with a near-native level of English.

ja-1
この利用者は 簡単日本語を話します。

de-1
Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.

I also speak a bit Greenlandic. However, it's unlikely that it'll be useful here.

Member Color Wishes

These are the colors I hope new members will get. ♡

  • Inoue Rei - Juice=Juice
    • I hope she'll keep her purple from Kobushi (Karin will have graduated after all)

Ranking

Left to right

Morning Musume


ANGERME


Juice=Juice


Tsubaki Factory


BEYOOOOONDS


Kenshuusei Support


Other Wikis

The other wikis where I help or and administrate.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.